When you download and use our mobile applications, we don’t require you to provide any information and we don’t collect any information about you except:
(i) anonymous, non-identifiable data related to usage patterns within the app, which is used solely to enhance and improve our applications. This data may include, but is not limited to, the type of mobile device you use and your mobile operating system.
We do not collect precise information about the location of your mobile device
Our website and mobile applications comply with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act. We don’t knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 13, and if in the event that a user identifies himself or herself as a child under the age of 13 through a support request, we will not collect, store or use, and will delete in a secure manner, any personal information of such user.
We do not use or collect your precise geographic location.
We do not share personally identifiable information (such as name, address, email or phone) with other companies.
We do not allow advertising companies to collect data through our service for ad targeting.
No. our application does not transmit any data across the Internet to either our own or any third-party server. Task history may be synchronized automatically to Apple’s iCloud servers. This data is only accessible from within the application and is fully controllable by the user.
Only aggregated, anonymous data is periodically transmitted securely to an external analytics service to help us improve Streaks. This data is not disclosed to any other third parties, except in the following cases:
Additionally, this data does not contain any information specific to a user, their tasks, or their task history.
We allow users to contact us if they have questions about use of our mobile applications. If you submit a support request, we may receive your email address and other information you provide related to your support request. We use Support Information only to provide support to you.
None. Everything is stored securely on your device and is removed if you uninstall the app.
You may opt-out of anonymous analytics collection by uninstalling the app using the standard iOS app uninstall process.